Thank you to everyone who participated in our first annually duck rally!!!

A huge thank you for being patient with us as we worked through some glitches.

The winners this year were:

$250     Kellie Anderson

$200     Mark Prestage   

$150     Tim Johnson      

$100     Rick Nowacki    

$50       Chris Van Stry

Winners will be contacted shortly through the players who took their donations.